top of page

Board of Governors

2022 - 2023 

Acting Chairperson

Mr Ciaran McKenna

Board Members:


Mrs P. Arthurs

Fr McAleer

Mr J. McKenna


Mrs J. Harte

Mrs L. Laverty

Mr C. McKenna

Parent Representative

Mrs T. McElroy

Staff Representative

Mrs A. Garvey

Correspondent to BOG

Mrs G. Donnelly

bottom of page