Board of Governors

Acting Chairperson – Mr Ciaran McKenna

Board Members:


Mrs P. Arthurs

Fr McAleer

Ms M. Harte


Mrs J. Harte

Mrs L. Laverty

Mr F. Logan

Mr C. McKenna

Parent Representative

Dr T. Gribbon

Staff Representative

Mrs A. Garvey

Correspondent to BOG

Mrs G. Donnelly

© 2020 by St Joseph's Donaghmore.

Be kind, be kind, be kind

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean